This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Steam Train Dream Train Sounds Book

$13.00
The New York Times bestselling team behind Steam Train, Dream Train returns with the sights and the sounds of a train headed off to dreamland! Interactive fun that ties sleepy illustrations and delightful silly sounds together to tell a magical tale: The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded. Polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, and kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls (while zebras referee) before settling in for a good night's sleep. • Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds—whistle, chugga, hiss, giggle, yawn—that bring interactive fun to the setting of a hit picture book • Features dreamy illustrations of animals of all shapes and sizes with gentle rhyming text to soothe and relax • Sherri Duskey Rinker and Tom Litchenheld have worked together to create multiple #1 New York TimesBestsellers that have thoughtfully written storylines paired with compelling illustrations Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, I Wish You More, and Goodnight Rainbow Cats will also enjoy this sweet bedtime story written for quiet, sleepy moments."Skillfully combines both the factual and imaginative guises of trains in a playful picture book." —The Wall Street Journal • Great family read-aloud book • Books for kids ages 4-8 • Children's book for preschool to kindergarten

This content type will accept rich text to help with adding styles and links to additional pages or content. Use this to add supplementary information to help your buyers.

You can use product metafields to assign content to this tab that is unique to an individual product. Use tabs to highlight unique features, sizing information, or other sales information.


Complete the look:

Steam Train Dream Train Sounds Book

$13.00

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty